Respect, Readiness, Responsibility & Relationship
IMG_0487.JPG

Philosophy: Since 1958, Susan B. Anthony Middle School has been providing challenging and rewarding experiences for 6th, 7th, and 8th grade students. Our goal is that through academic excellence, along with respect, readiness, and responsibility, students will reach their highest potential.

Mission: Anthony Middle School develops interactive, compassionate, and principled learners who strive for excellence, embrace differences and act responsibly within our communities and the world.

Vision: Ready for high school. Ready for college. Ready for life. 

STUDENT-PARENT-TEACHER CONFERENCES - WINTER 2016

  

EVENING Conference

Thu. Feb. 11th

4:30pm – 7:30pm

MORNING Conference

Fri. Feb. 12th

8am – 11am

EVENING Conference

Tue. Feb. 16th

4:30pm – 7:30pm

EVENING Conference

Mon. Feb. 22nd

4:30pm – 7:30pm

Students with last names letters A - G

The morning conference is open to anyone

Students with last names letters H - O

Students with last names letters P - Z

 

We have made some very important changes. Click on title above to learn more.

 

DRESS CODE

 The general standards of appearance for all students are that they be clean, neat, and properly dressed.......

ANTHONY SCHOOL TOURS

 

Morning Tours – 8:45 am

Afternoon Tours – 2:45 pm

 

 

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Monday, January 11, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 

Monday, February 22, 2016

 
Call 612-668-3240 to schedule your tour today!
 
 
 
 
Attendance
 
If your student misses school for any reason, please call 668-3271 to report the absence....
Illness and Sending Your Child to School
One of the goals of health services is to assure a healthy environment. Many students and families are frequently concerned about when students should stay home or attend schoolClick here for more information.
Bus Pass Information
 If your student wants to ride home on a bus different than their assigned bus, or if they normally walk and wish to ride the bus home with a student....
Minnesota-Grown Thursdays

School Lunch on the first Thursday of every month will feature seasonal Minnesota-grown ingredients.