Directory

Contact information for staff and school departments

ATTENDANCE
612-668-3271

MAIN OFFICE
612-668-3240

HEALTH OFFICE
612-668-3249

COUNSELOR
612-668-3251

SOCIAL WORKER
612-668-3252
612-668-3253 Special Ed

LUNCHROOM MANAGER
612-668-3264

TRANSPORTATION
612-668-3240 Anthony
612-668-2300 Minneapolis Public Schools

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Vue, Mai Chang

Principal

maichang.vue@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3241
Matthews, Tonya

Assistant Principal

tonya.matthews@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3269
Adrian, Jennifer

Math Teacher

jennifer.adrian@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9795
Axness, Breanna

Resource Teacher

breanna.axness@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Barstad, Kristin

Occupational Therapist

kristin.barstad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Bartholomew, Elizabeth

Language and Literature

elizabeth.bartholomew@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1749
Baumann, Cayla

Individuals & Societies Teacher

Cayla.Baumann@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Bishop, Cornelius

Resource Teacher/Athletic Director

cornelius.bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Brand, Laurie

Math

laurie.brand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Brown, Kari

Office Specialist

kari.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Campbell, Aria

Special Ed. Assistant

Aria.Campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Ceasar, Dara

Social Worker

dara.ceasar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3252
Chasteen, Natalya

School Secretary

natalya.chasteen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3266
Christensen Cain, Sarah

Deaf / Hard of Hearing

sarah.christensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Creager, Noel

Science

Noel.Creager@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Deering, Ben

Math Teacher

Benjamin.Deering@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Doran, Ashley

Math and Project Lead the Way

ashley.wendinger@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Duddingston, Jacqueline

Special Education

jacqueline.duddingston@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Duren, Elena

Language & Literature Teacher

Elena.Duren@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Ellingham, Ann

Individuals and Societies

ann.ellingham@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7972
Farah, Jama

Classroom Support-Somali

jama.farah@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Fraedrich, Cyndi

Community Education

cyndi.butler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3256
Fritsche, Kara

Health Services Assistant

Kara.Fritsche@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3249
Glewwe, James

Individuals and Societies

 612-668-3240
Godfrey, Sarah

Resource Teacher

sarah.godfrey@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Goldammer, Sarah

Language and Literature

sarah.goldammer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Gomez-Alverado, Gregorio

Classroom Support - Spanish

gregorio.gomez-alverado@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Gronwall, Karl

Language and Literature

karl.gronwall@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Gustafson, Megan

School Counselor - all grades

megan.gustafson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3251
Hansen, Robyn

School Nurse

robyn.hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3265
Jenkins, Tami

Fitness teacher & Dean-6th Grade

tami.jenkins@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3245
Kincaid, Bob

Special Ed Social Worker

robert.kincaid@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3253
Kroll, Jeff

Dean-8th Grade

jeffrey.kroll@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3260
Lahti, Michele

Math Teacher

Michele.Lahti@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Linne, Katy

Band Teacher

Katy.Linne@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Magnuson, Dan

CLASS

dan.magnuson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1496
Maksymovych, Yuriy

Japanese Teacher

Yuriy.maksymovych@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
McComas, Mary

Phy Ed / Health

mary.mccomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
McGehee, Catherine

ELL

catherine.mcgehee@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Meier, Laura

Science

laura.meier@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8672
Michaletz, Peter

Science and Project Lead the Way

peter.michaletz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Mickman, Sophia

Science Teacher

Sophia. Mickman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Millard, Randy

Science

randall.millard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Miller, Elizabeth

French

elizabetha.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0438
Misselt, Joy

Instructional Specialist

joy.misselt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Mlsna, Michelle Michelle.Mlsna@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Moravetz, Debra

English Language Learners

debra.moravetz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Neville, Joshua

Special Education Assistant

Joshua.Neville@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Norvell, Lori

Math

lori.norvell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Olson, Ryan

Individuals and Societies

ryan.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9804
Palmquist, Linda

Science

linda.palmquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9812
Penilton, Valerie

Special Education Assistant

Valerie.Penilton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Perkiss, Billy

Spanish

billy.perkiss@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7763
Pillsbury, Leah

Social Worker - Leave of Absence through December 3, 2018

leah.pillsbury@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3252
Price, Beverly

Parent and Family Liaison

beverly.price@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3274
Quiggle, Fred

Reading

fred.quiggle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0003
Ricks, Teri

Individuals and Society

teri.primm-ricks@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9986
Roche, Edward

Health

edward.roche@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1298
Samuelson. Greg

Physical Therapist

greg.samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Sanders, James

AVID

james.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1753
Saunders, Gbemisola

Psychologist

gbemisola.saunders@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9190
Smith, Carrie

Dance Teacher

Carrie.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Stigler, Shekinah

Special Education Teacher

Shekinah.Stigler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Strecker, Casey

Language and Literacy/MYP Coordinator

casey.strecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9581
Stuart, Lisa

Individuals and Societies

Lisa.Stuart@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Thorstad, Holly

Art and Design

holly.thorstad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Turner, Garren

Dean-7th Grade

garren.turner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3243
Turner, Jordan

Special Education Assistant

jordan.turner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Walsh, Debra

Speech/Language

debra.walsh@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-3243
Williamson, Vanessa

Lunch Coordinator

Vanessa.Williamson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3264
Wolf, Kirsten

Language & Literature

Kirsten.Wolf@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Woolever, Sam

Media

sam.woolever@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Youngquist, Emma

Vocal Music

emma.youngquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240