Directory

Contact information for staff and school departments

ATTENDANCE
612-668-3271

MAIN OFFICE
612-668-3240

HEALTH OFFICE
612-668-3249

COUNSELOR
612-668-3251

SOCIAL WORKER
612-668-3252
612-668-3253 Special Ed

LUNCHROOM MANAGER
612-668-3264

TRANSPORTATION
612-668-3240 Anthony
612-668-2300 Minneapolis Public Schools

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Vue, Mai Chang

Principal

maichang.vue@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3241
Matthews, Tonya

Assistant Principal

tonya.matthews@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3269
Chasteen, Natalya

School Secretary

natalya.chasteen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3266
Adrian, Jennifer

Math Teacher

jennifer.adrian@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9795
Andrade, Raquel

Spanish

Raquel.Andrade@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Axness, Breanna

Resource Teacher

breanna.axness@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Bartholomew, Elizabeth

Language and Literature

elizabeth.bartholomew@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1749
Bisch, Justina

School Counselor

justina.bisch@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3251
Bishop, Cornelius

Resource Teacher/Athletic Director

cornelius.bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Brand, Laurie

Math

laurie.brand@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Castellanos, Martha

World Cultures (Spanish)/Family and Consumer Science

Martha.Castellanos@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Clowes, Sarah

English

Sarah.Clowes@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Cowhitt, Sarah

Individuals and Societies

sarah.whitehouse@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8248
Duddingston, Jacqueline

Special Education

jacqueline.duddingston@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ellingham, Ann

Individuals and Societies

ann.ellingham@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7972
Farah, Jama

Classroom Support-Somali

jama.farah@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Forst, Catherine

ELL

catherine.forst@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Fraedrich, Cyndi

Community Education

cyndi.butler@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3256
Frye, Heather

Math

heather.frye@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8864
Godfrey, Sarah

Resource Teacher

sarah.godfrey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Goldammer, Sarah

Language and Literature

sarah.goldammer@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Gronwall, Karl

Language and Literature

karl.gronwall@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Guyott-Hempel, Collette

Special Education Assistant

collette.guyott-hempel@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Hansen, Robyn

School Nurse

robyn.hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3265
Jenkins, Tami

Dean-6th Grade

tami.jenkins@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3245
Johnson, Travis

Special Education Assistant

Travis.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Kincaid, Bob

Special Ed Social Worker

robert.kincaid@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Knoble-Swanson, Kristin

Music

Kristin.Knoble-swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Korb, Carla

Art

carla.korb@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Kroll, Jeff

Dean-8th Grade

jeffrey.kroll@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Magnuson, Dan

CLASS

dan.magnuson@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1496
McComas, Mary

Phy Ed / Health

mary.mccomas@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Meier, Laura

Science

laura.meier@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8672
Michaletz, Peter

Science and Project Lead the Way

peter.michaletz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Millard, Randy

Science

randall.millard@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Miller, Elizabeth

French

elizabetha.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0438
Misselt, Joy

Instructional Specialist

joy.misselt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Moravetz, Debra

ELL

debra.moravetz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Neville, Joshua

Special Education Assisstant

Joshua.Neville@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Norvell, Lori

Math

lori.norvell@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Olson, Ryan

Individuals and Societies

ryan.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9804
Oxendale, Dan

IT Support

dan.oxendale@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Palmquist, Linda

Science

linda.palmquist@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9812
Penilton, Valerie

Special Education Assistant

Valerie.Penilton@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Perkiss, Billy

Spanish

billy.perkiss@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7763
Pickard, Penelope

Math

penelope.pickard@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1966
Pillsbury, Leah

Social Worker

leah.pillsbury@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3252
Price, Beverly

Parent Liason

beverly.price@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3274
Quiggle, Fred

Reading

fred.quiggle@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0003
Ricks, Teri

Individuals and Society

teri.primm-ricks@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9986
Roche, Edward

Health

edward.roche@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1298
Samuelson, Gregory

Physical Therapist

greg.samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1273
Sanders, James

AVID

james.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us692-1753
Saunders, Gbemisola

Psychologist

gbemisola.saunders@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9190
Strecker, Casey

Language and Literacy/MYP Coordinator

casey.strecker@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9581
Stuart, Lisa

Individuals and Societies

Lisa.Stuart@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Taylor, Kirsten

Language & Literature

Kirsten.Taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Thorstad, Holly

Art and Design

holly.thorstad@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Tilstra, Jayna

French

jayna.tilstra@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Turner, Garren

Dean-7th Grade

garren.turner@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3245
Turner, Jordan

Special Education Assistant

jordan.turner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Walsh, Debra

Speech/Language

debra.walsh@mpls.k12.mn.us692-3243
Wasmoen, Barb

Science

barb.wasmoen@mpls.k12.mn.us692-0869
Weinmeyer, Linda

Autism

linda.weinmeyer@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9200
Wendinger, Ashley

Math and Project Lead the Way

ashley.wendinger@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Woolever, Sam

Media

sam.woolever@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240
Yamashita, Kazusa

Japanese

kazusa.yamashita@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8253
Young, Deb

Occupational Therapist

deb.young@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7989
Zavala, Daniela

Office Specialist

Daniela.Zavala@mpls.k12.mn.us668-3240