Directory

Contact information for staff and school departments

ATTENDANCE
612-668-3271

MAIN OFFICE
612-668-3240

HEALTH OFFICE
612-668-3249

COUNSELOR
612-668-3251

SOCIAL WORKER
612-668-3252
612-668-3253 Special Ed

LUNCHROOM MANAGER
612-668-3264

TRANSPORTATION
612-668-3240 Anthony
612-668-2300 Minneapolis Public Schools

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Vue, Mai Chang

Principal

maichang.vue@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3241
Miller, Dempsey

Assistant Principal

dempsey.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3269
Adrian, Jennifer

Math Teacher

jennifer.adrian@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9795
Axness, Breanna

Resource Teacher

breanna.axness@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Barstad, Kristin

Occupational Therapist

kristin.barstad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Bartholomew, Elizabeth

Language and Literature

elizabeth.bartholomew@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1749
Bishop, Cornelius

Resource Teacher/Athletic Director

cornelius.bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Brand, Laurie

Math

laurie.brand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Brown, Kari

Office Assistant

kari.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Buboltz, Todd

Special Education Teacher - ASD

todd.buboltz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Byers, Benjamin

Language & Literature Teacher

benjamin.byers@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Chapeau, Laura

Social Worker - Citywide

Laura.Chapeau@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Christensen Cain, Sarah

Deaf / Hard of Hearing

sarah.christensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Cochran, Bruce

Special Education Assistant

  
Cowan, Michael

Media

michael.cowan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Creager, Noel

Science

Noel.Creager@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Deering, Ben

Math Teacher

Benjamin.Deering@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Doran (Wendinger), Ashley

Math and Project Lead the Way

ashley.wendinger@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Duddingston, Jacqueline

Special Education

jacqueline.duddingston@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Ellingham, Ann

Individuals and Societies

ann.ellingham@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7972
Fraedrich, Cyndi

Community Education

cyndi.butler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3256
Fritsche, Kara

Health Services Assistant

Kara.Fritsche@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3249
Glewwe, James

Individuals and Societies

James.Glewwe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Goldammer, Sarah

Language and Literature

sarah.goldammer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Gomez-Alvarado, Gregorio

Classroom Support - Spanish

gregorio.gomezalvarado@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3242
Grady, Anna

Counselor

Anna.Grady@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Gustafson, Megan

School Counselor - all grades

megan.gustafson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3251
Hansen, Robyn

School Nurse

robyn.hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3265
Hassan, Hassan

Special Education Teacher

Hassan.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Holman, Stefanie Stefanie.Holman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3265
Hunter, Hailey

Special Ed. Assistant

Hailey.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Jenkins, Tami

Fitness teacher & Dean-6th Grade

tami.jenkins@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3245
Johnson, Angela

English

Angela.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Koll, Tami

Special Ed. Assistant

tami.koll@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Kroll, Jeff

Dean-8th Grade

jeffrey.kroll@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3260
Lindsay, Erin Erin.Lindsay@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Linne, Katy

Band Teacher

Katy.Linne@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Maksymovych, Yuriy

Japanese Teacher

Yuriy.maksymovych@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
McComas, Mary

Phy Ed / Health

mary.mccomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
McGehee, Catherine

ELL

catherine.mcgehee@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Meier, Laura

Science

laura.meier@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8672
Michaletz, Peter

Science and Project Lead the Way

peter.michaletz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Millard, Randy

Science

randall.millard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Misselt, Joy

Instructional Specialist

joy.misselt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Moravetz, Debra

English Language Learners

debra.moravetz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Mullings, Niesha

CLASS Program

niesha.mullings@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Neville, Joshua

Special Education Assistant

Joshua.Neville@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Norvell, Lori

Math

lori.norvell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Olson, Ryan

Individuals and Societies

ryan.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9804
Palmquist, Linda

Science

linda.palmquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9812
Penilton, Valerie

Special Education Assistant

Valerie.Penilton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Pillsbury, Leah

Social Worker

leah.pillsbury@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3252
Price, Beverly

Parent and Family Liaison

beverly.price@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3274
Quiggle, Fred

Reading

fred.quiggle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0003
Ricks, Teri

Individuals and Society

teri.primm-ricks@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9986
Ruskin, Amanda

French

amanda.ruskin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Samuelson, Greg

Physical Therapist

greg.samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Sanders, James

AVID

james.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1753
Saunders, Gbemisola

Psychologist

gbemisola.saunders@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9190
Schmidt, Jay

Food Service Coordinator

Jay.Schmidt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3264
Shirar, Hakima

Classroom Support - Somali

Hakima.Shirar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3246
Smith, Anthony Anthony.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Smith, Carrie

Dance Teacher

Carrie.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Sogge, Meagan

School Secretary 

Meagan.sogge@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3266
Strecker, Casey

Language and Literacy/MYP Coordinator

casey.strecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9581
Stuart, Lisa

Individuals and Societies

Lisa.Stuart@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Thorstad, Holly

Art and Design

holly.thorstad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Toledo, Maria

Spanish Teacher

Maria.Toledo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Turner, Garren

Dean-7th Grade

garren.turner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3243
Turner, Jordan

Special Education Assistant

jordan.turner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Walsh, Debra

Speech/Language

debra.walsh@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-3243
Wolf, Kirsten

Language & Literature

Kirsten.Wolf@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Wollitz, Jenna

Health Teacher

jenna.wollitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Youngquist, Emma

Vocal Music

emma.youngquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240