Directory

Contact information for staff and school departments

ATTENDANCE
612-668-3271

MAIN OFFICE
612-668-3240

HEALTH OFFICE
612-668-3249

COUNSELOR
612-668-3251

SOCIAL WORKER
612-668-3252
612-668-3253 Special Ed

LUNCHROOM MANAGER
612-668-3264

TRANSPORTATION
612-668-3240 Anthony
612-668-2300 Minneapolis Public Schools

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Miski Abdi

Office Assistant

miski.abdi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Vue, Mai Chang

Principal

maichang.vue@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3241
Miller, Dempsey

Assistant Principal

dempsey.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3269
Adrian, Jennifer

Math Teacher

jennifer.adrian@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9795
Axness, Breanna

Resource Teacher

breanna.axness@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Barstad, Kristin

Occupational Therapist

kristin.barstad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Bartholomew, Elizabeth

Language and Literature

elizabeth.bartholomew@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1749
Barta, Katie

Spanish Teacher 

kathryn.barta@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Bishop, Cornelius

Resource Teacher/Athletic Director

cornelius.bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Brand, Laurie

Math

laurie.brand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Buboltz, Todd

Special Education Teacher - ASD

todd.buboltz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Byers, Benjamin

Language & Literature Teacher

benjamin.byers@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Christensen Cain, Sarah

Deaf / Hard of Hearing

sarah.christensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Cochran, Bruce

Special Education Assistant

bruce.cochran@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Creager, Noel

Science

Noel.Creager@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Deering, Ben

Math Teacher

Benjamin.Deering@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Doran (Wendinger), Ashley

Math and Project Lead the Way

ashley.wendinger@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Duddingston, Jacqueline

Special Education

jacqueline.duddingston@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Ellingham, Ann

Individuals and Societies

ann.ellingham@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7972
Fraedrich, Cyndi

Community Education

cyndi.fraedrich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3256
Fritsche, Kara

Health Services Assistant

Kara.Fritsche@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3249
Goldammer, Sarah

Language and Literature

sarah.goldammer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Gomez-Alvarado, Gregorio

Classroom Support - Spanish

gregorio.gomezalvarado@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3242
Gustafson, Megan

School Counselor - all grades

megan.gustafson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3251
Hansen, Robyn

School Nurse

robyn.hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3265
Jenkins, Tami

Fitness teacher & Dean-6th Grade

tami.jenkins@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3245
Johnson, Megan

School Psychologist 

megan.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Koll, Tami

Special Ed. Assistant

tami.koll@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Linne, Katy

Band Teacher

Katy.Linne@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Maksymovych, Yuriy

Japanese Teacher

Yuriy.maksymovych@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
McComas, Mary

Phy Ed / Health

mary.mccomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Meier, Laura

Science

laura.meier@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8672
Michaletz, Peter

Science and Project Lead the Way

peter.michaletz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Millard, Randy

Science

randall.millard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Misselt, Joy

Instructional Specialist

joy.misselt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Moravetz, Debra

English Language Learners

debra.moravetz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Mullings, Niesha

CLASS Program

niesha.mullings@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Norvell, Lori

Math

lori.norvell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Olson, Ryan

Individuals and Societies

ryan.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9804
Palmquist, Linda

Science

linda.palmquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9812
Penilton, Valerie

Special Education Assistant

Valerie.Penilton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Ricks, Teri

Individuals and Society

teri.primm-ricks@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9986
Samuelson, Greg

Physical Therapist

greg.samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Sanders, James

AVID

james.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1753
Schmidt, Jay

Food Service Coordinator

Jay.Schmidt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3264
Shirar, Hakima

Classroom Support - Somali

Hakima.Shirar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3246
Solyntjes, Renae

Special Education Resource Teacher

renae.solyntjes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Strecker, Casey

Language and Literacy/MYP Coordinator

casey.strecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9581
Stuart, Lisa

Individuals and Societies

Lisa.Stuart@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Toledo, Maria

Spanish Teacher

Maria.Toledo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Turner, Garren

Dean-7th Grade

garren.turner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3243
Turner, Jordan

Special Education Assistant

jordan.turner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Walsh, Debra

Speech/Language

debra.walsh@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-3243
Wolf, Kirsten

Language & Literature

Kirsten.Wolf@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Youngquist, Emma

Vocal Music

emma.youngquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240