Directory

Contact information for staff and school departments

ATTENDANCE
612-668-3271

MAIN OFFICE
612-668-3240

HEALTH OFFICE
612-668-3249

COUNSELOR
612-668-3251 (Students with Last Names starting with the letters A-K)

651-705-6818 (Students with Last Names starting with the letters L-Z)

SOCIAL WORKER

612-668-3252 General Ed

612-668-3253 Special Ed-City Wide Program

LUNCHROOM MANAGER
612-668-3264

TRANSPORTATION
612-668-3240 Anthony
612-668-2300 Minneapolis Public Schools

 

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Bernier, Ashley

School Secretary 

ashley.bernier@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3266
Miski Abdi

Office Assistant (for attendance, transportation, records)

miski.abdi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Adrian, Jennifer

Math Teacher

jennifer.adrian@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9795
Axness, Breanna

Resource Teacher

breanna.axness@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Barstad, Kristin

Occupational Therapist

kristin.barstad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Barta, Katie

Spanish Teacher 

kathryn.barta@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Bartholomew, Elizabeth

Language and Literature

elizabeth.bartholomew@mpls.k12.mn.us612-466-0765
Bender, John

Math Teacher (Sub)

JOHNATHON.BENDER@MPLS.K12.MN.US 
Bishop, Cornelius

Resource Teacher/Athletic Director

cornelius.bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Brennan, Colleen

Social Worker - City Wide Program (ASD, DCD, SB, CLASS)

colleen.brennan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3253
Buboltz, Todd

Special Education Teacher - ASD

todd.buboltz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Byers, Benjamin

Language & Literature Teacher

benjamin.byers@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Christensen Cain, Sarah

Deaf / Hard of Hearing

sarah.christensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Cochran, Bruce

Special Education Assistant

bruce.cochran@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Creager, Noel

Science

Noel.Creager@mpls.k12.mn.us612-389-8901
Deering, Ben

Math Teacher

Benjamin.Deering@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Doran (Wendinger), Ashley

Math 

ashley.wendinger@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Duddingston, Jacqueline

Special Education

jacqueline.duddingston@mpls.k12.mn.us612-305-8847
Duncan, Megan

School Counselor - Last Names L-Z

megan.duncan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3247
Ellingham, Ann

Individuals and Societies

ann.ellingham@mpls.k12.mn.us612-618-1978
Fraedrich, Cyndi

Community Education

cyndi.fraedrich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3256
Frantz, Wendy

Health Teacher

wendy.frantz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Fritsche, Kara

Health Services Assistant

Kara.Fritsche@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3249
Goldammer, Sarah

Language and Literature

sarah.goldammer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Gomez-Alvarado, Gregorio

Classroom Support - Spanish

gregorio.gomezalvarado@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3274
Gustafson, Megan

School Counselor - Last Names A-K

megan.gustafson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3251
Hamilton, Craig

Math Teacher

craig.hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668-3240
Hansen, Robyn

School Nurse

robyn.hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3265
Hansen, Ted

Art Teacher

ted.hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Iverson, Jon

Design

Jon.Iverson@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668-3240
Jenkins, Tami

Fitness Teacher

tami.jenkins@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3245
Johnson, Megan

School Psychologist 

megan.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3244
Kadlec, Tyler

Social Worker

tyler.kadlec@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3252
Kile, Samantha

Math Teacher 

samantha.kile@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Koll, Tami

Special Ed. Assistant

tami.koll@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Linne, Katy

Band Teacher

Katy.Linne@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Maksymovych, Yuriy

Japanese Teacher

Yuriy.maksymovych@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Matsuura, Meghan

Art Teacher

meghan.matsuura@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
McComas, Mary

Phy Ed / Health

mary.mccomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Meier, Laura

Science

laura.meier@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8672
Michaletz, Peter

Science and Project Lead the Way

peter.michaletz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Millard, Randy

Science

randall.millard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Miller, Dempsey

Assistant Principal

dempsey.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3269
Misselt, Joy

Instructional Specialist

joy.misselt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Moravetz, Debra

English Language Learners

debra.moravetz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Mullings, Niesha

CLASS Program

niesha.mullings@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Olson, Ryan

Individuals and Societies

ryan.olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9804
Ortiz, Rachel

ASD Teacher

rachel.ortiz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Palmquist, Linda

Science

linda.palmquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9812
Ricks, Teri

Individuals and Society

teri.primm-ricks@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9986
Rydeen, Patricia

DCD Teacher

patricia.rydeen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Samuelson, Greg

Physical Therapist

greg.samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1273
Sanders, James

AVID

james.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1753
Schmidt, Jay

Food Service Coordinator

Jay.Schmidt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3264
Shirar, Hakima

Classroom Support - Somali

Hakima.Shirar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3246
Solyntjes, Renae

Special Education Resource Teacher

renae.solyntjes@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 470-7193
Stacey Crews

Language and Literature Teacher

stacey.crews@mpls.k12.mn.us(612)692-0035
Stuart, Lisa

Individuals and Societies

Lisa.Stuart@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Toledo, Maria

Spanish Teacher

Maria.Toledo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Vue, Mai Chang

Principal

maichang.vue@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3241
Walsh, Debra

Speech/Language

debra.walsh@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0845
Wolf, Kirsten

Language & Literature

Kirsten.Wolf@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240
Yeager, Amy

Individuals & Societies

amy.yeager@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668-3240
Youngquist, Emma

Vocal Music

emma.youngquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3240