The Tale of Despereaux by Kate DiCamillo

Savvy by Ingrid Law

39 Clues by Various Authors

Emily and the Incredible Shrinking Rat by Lynne Jonell

Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling

Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan

Eragon series by Christopher Paolini

Warriors series by Erin Hunter

Ink Heart series by Cornelia Funke

Gone series by Michael Grant

Magyk series by Angie Sage

Tunnels series by Roderick Gordon and Brian Williams

Rangers Apprentice series by John Flanagan

Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis

Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of Nihm by Robert C. O’Brien

The Mistmantle Chronicles by M.i. Mcallister

The Sea of Trolls by Nancy Farmer

The Shadow Thieves series by Anne Ursu

Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Gregor the Overlander series by Suzanne Collins

Dragonback series by Timothy Zahn

Redwall series by Brian Jacques

Lord of the Rings series by J.R. Tolkein

The Hobbit by J.R. Tolkein

Lost by Margaret Peterson Haddix

The Shadow Thieves series by Margaret Peterson Haddix

The Goose Girl series by Shannon Hale

The Princess Academy by Shannon Hale

Fairest by Gail Carson Levine

Dragon’s Gate series by Lawrence Yep

Pendragon series by D.J. MacHale

Peter and the Starcatchers series by Dave Barry

The Sisters Grimm series by Michael Buckley