Questions? Who to contact…

Question

Contact

Class questions about specific dates, attendance, supplies, etc.

Student’s Teachers – See Staff Directory: https://anthony.mpls.k12.mn.us/directory

 

All other attendance questions

Kari Brown at Kari.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us or 612-668.3240

New address or contact information

Kari Brown at Kari.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us or 612-668.3240

Robo-call questions

Meagan Sogge at Meagan.sogge@mpls.k12.mn.us or

612-668-3240

Technology - Chromebook/Internet

Meagan Sogge at Meagan.sogge@mpls.k12.mn.us or

612-668-3240

Student class schedule

Megan Gustafson if 6th or 7th grade, Anna Grady if 8th grade.

Megan.Gustafson@mpls.k12.mn.us  or Anna.grady@mpls.k12.mn.us

Parent Portal sign-up or issues

Meagan Sogge or Kari Brown at

612-668-3240

 Meagan.sogge@mpls.k12.mn.us     Kari.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us

IB Programme/IB Grading

Casey Strecker – IB Coordinator

Casey.Strecker@mpls.k12.mn.us

Instructional Questions

Joy Misselt – Instructional Specialist

612-486-2466

Joy.misselt@mpls.k12.mn.us

COVID Related Questions

Dempsey Miller – Assistant Principal

612-668-3269

Dempsey.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us

Health Related Questions

Robyn Hansen – School Nurse

612-668-3249

Robyn.Hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Any general question you have

Meagan Sogge or Kari Brown at

612-668-3240

 Meagan.sogge@mpls.k12.mn.us     Kari.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us